Master of the Masters

12th Winner | 2022

Alan C. Yeung, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine, USA

On April 28, Dr. Alan C. Yeung from Stanford University Medicine has been announced as the winner of the 12th Award ‘Master of the Masters’ for his huge contribution to TCTAP for more than 2 decades, and dedication to the field of Interventional Cardiology. Heartiest congratulatory messages from his friends and family, and his special lecture "My 30-year Journey in the Evolution of Asia-Pacific Interventional Cardiology” were streamed online. Please click on the buttons below to get more information about the winner!


Alan C. Yeung

12th Winner | 2022

Alan C. Yeung, MD

Stanford University School of Medicine, USA

Renu Virmani

11th Winner | 2021

Renu Virmani, MD

CVPath Institute, Inc., USA

Gregg W. Stone

10th Winner | 2020

Gregg W. Stone, MD

Mount Sinai, Cardiovascular Research Foundation, USA

Patrick W. Serruys

9th Winner | 2019

Patrick W. Serruys, MD

National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland

David R. Holmes

8th Winner | 2018

David R. Holmes, MD

Mayo Clinic, USA

Eberhard Grube

7th Winner | 2017

Eberhard Grube, MD

University Hospital, Bonn, Germany

Barry D. Rutherford

6th Winner | 2016

Barry D. Rutherford, MD

Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute, USA

Spencer King Ⅲ

5th Winner | 2015

Spencer King Ⅲ, MD

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Gary S. Mintz

4th Winner | 2014

Gary S. Mintz, MD

Cardiovascular Research Foundation, USA

Antonio Colombo

3rd Winner | 2013

Antonio Colombo, MD

Humanitas Research Hospital, Italy

Martin Bert Leon

2nd Winner | 2012

Martin Bert Leon, MD

NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital / Columbia University Irving Medical Center, USA

Masakiyo Nobuyoshi

1st Winner | 2011

Masakiyo Nobuyoshi, MD

Kokura Memorial Hospital, Japan