Home Home > Program > TCTAP Award "Master of the Masters" Print

TCTAP Award "Master of the Masters"

This honorary award, TCTAP Award “Master of the Masters”, will be presented in the Main Arena on the 3rd day of the meeting to the one of the Greatest Masters who is playing a significant leading role in the field of interventional cardiology as well as in the TCTAP meeting over the years.
The 8th "Master of the Masters" award ceremony
Date & time April 30, 2018, 10:00 AM - 10:17 AM
Place Main Arena, Level 3

7th Master in 2017

Eberhard Grube, MD
University Hospital, Bonn

6th Master in 2016

Barry D. Rutherford, MD
Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute

5th Master in 2015

Spencer B. King III, MD
Emory University School of Medicine

4th Master in 2014

Gary S. Mintz, MD
Cardiovascular Research Foundation

3rd Master in 2013

Antonio Colombo, MD
EMO Centro Cuore Columbus, San Raffaele Hospital

2nd Master in 2012

Martin B. Leon, MD
New York-Presbyterian Hospital, Columbia University Medical Center

1st Master in 2011

Masakiyo Nobuyoshi, MD
Kokura Memorial Hospital